Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Black Alien Black Alien :alien:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Singing Singing :sing:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Spam Spam :spam:
Poto Poto :poto:
Panda Panda :panda:
Muted Muted :muted:
Head Phone Head Phone :headphone:
Hung Over Hung Over :hungover:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Meh Meh :meh:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Dancing Banana Dancing Banana :dancingbanana:
In Love In Love :inlove"
ROFL ROFL :rofl: